Who We Are‎ > ‎

Contact Us

Clergy & Staff

Father Court Williams

Martha Sutton
Administrative Assistant

John Bicknell
Organist and Choirmaster


The Vestry is the elected body who, along with the clergy, leads the parish.To contact the Vestry, please email vestry@trinitychurchhp.org.

Vestry Members:

  • Peter Barber- Senior Warden
  • Victor Przysiezny- Junior Warden
  • Jim Hagestad - Treasurer
  • Maria Fiocchi- Clerk of the Vestry
  • Kevin Blackstock
  • Nancy Freeman
  • Jim Hagestad
  • Priscilla McGraw
    Jenifer Ould
  • Catherine Regalado
  • Cynthia Wolpert

Ministry Team Leaders:

  • Hospitality: Kevin Blackstock and Cynthia Wolpert
  • Outreach: Priscilla McGraw and Nancy Freeman
  • Buildings and Grounds: Catherine Regalado
  • Adminstration: Peter Barber and Victor Przysiezny
  • Education: Jennifer Ould and Jim Hagestad