Staff & Leaders

Bryan Cones

Pastor and Priest-in-Charge

John Bicknell

Organist and Choirmaster

Geoffrey Graham

Parish Administrator


The Vestry is the elected body who, along with the clergy, leads the parish. To contact the Vestry, please e-mail the parish office.

Vestry Members:

    • Michael Duggan, warden

    • Cynthia Hines

    • John Risko, treasurer

    • Travis Avery

    • Bill Baar

    • Peter Barber, warden

    • Jack Alix